poplaing.blogg.se

The world is mine hatsune miku anime
The world is mine hatsune miku anime














Lyrics copyright to their respective owners or translators.

The world is mine hatsune miku anime install#

See an error in these lyrics? Let us know here!Ī now has an OpenSearch plugin that you can install into your browser (FireFox, Chrome and IE/Edge supported) Translated and transliterated by ArtemisA In the former, it means "to be run over/knocked down (by a vehicle)" and in the latter it means "to be attracted (by)." In this and the previous line it is written with two different kanji. As a matter of personal preference I changed these to "most wonderful" and "loveliest" princess, but you'll probably know it as the usual literal translation of "number one princess." Most of the lines are replies to the lines Miku gives and the demands she makes, and the two songs share the same melody. This is an answer song to the popular Hatsune Miku ditty, "World is Mine". But perhaps it's me you're stricken  by? Of course, it's a little embrassing, so I cover it up with, "Careful, you'll be struck!" Sometimes I'll hold you gently close to me I'm looking right at you, so don't you go anywhere Lyrics from You're my princess, and mine alone "hikareru, abunai yo" yappa chotto terete kakusu Lyrics from sekai de ore dake no ohimesamaĬhanto miteru kara dokoka ni iku nante nai sa Lyrics from I suppose it's natural, because you are. Yes, you can do whatever you put your mind to I put them in the fridge while you were asleep Lyrics from A shortcake with a strawberry on topĪnd delectable pudding made from premium eggs Lyrics from I don't yet understand everything about you, and I don't think I ever will Lyrics from "kimi" no koto subete wakattenai wakari wa shinai I do believe that someday you'll realize this Lyrics from I'm your prince, and yours alone Lyrics from sekai de omae dake no oujisama Oh? If you keep saying that, I'll have to bop you a couple times Lyrics from I know that the things you do are just your way of acting tough Souka soko made iu nara ni, san-kai kozuite yarimasu yo You'll have to be satisfied with this for now, my Princess Take my hand and we'll ride the merry-go-round Hm, now which was that dress she wanted.? Lyrics from There's no point in grumbling or complaining Ima dake wa kore de gaman shite yo Princess Nn, nan dayo? shiroi oumasan? shikata nai na Souda, aitsu ga hoshigatteta fuku nan dattakke. Lyrics from fuman mo monku iu dake muda da Say no more! If you'd like some pudding, it's in the fridge Lyrics from The loveliest princess in the world So don't worry, you're as adorable as always, okay? Lyrics from I know that the things you do are just to make you look tough Lyrics from sonna tsuyogatteru koto mo wakatteru saĭakara shinpai sunna kyou mo kyou tote kawaii ne Third, you don't need unnecessary chatter to add to your wordsĪnd look, since your right hand is empty, shall we hold hands? Lyrics from First off, by any chance, did you cut your hair? I hope you don't mind if I touch it a bit Sore jaa hora migite ga aiten dakara te wo tsunagou ka Sono san omae no hitokoto niwa yokeina kotoba nante iranai daro Sono ni atarashii HIIRU sore kekkou ii ne Lyrics from sono ichi sou ieba kami kitta? sukoshi dake nadete yaru Lyrics from I know that you're the most wonderful princess in the world New Feature! In kanji view, mouseover a kanji character for lookup information!














The world is mine hatsune miku anime